Manage Apps Distribution
To stop the distribution of an app, you can:
- Disable the distribution OR
- Delete the build
In build settings, toggle App Distribution to Disabled and then click Save Changes.
You will see a message confirming the settings have been changed.
On the build overview you will also see message that the build is expired and testers will not be able to install it.
Note: Once a build is disabled, the app will no longer appear on the testers dashboard, but testers who have already installed the app will be able to continue using it.
Deleting a Build from the Dashboard
To delete a build from the system, go to the App Overview menu.
In the left column, select the checkbox of the build you want to delete. You can choose one, many, or all the builds.
Once you select the build, in the bottom actions drop-down, click Delete (n) builds.
Confirm the deletion.
Last updated on 2022-10-31